Class XII of the Physician Leadership Academy

OCMS is pleased to announce Class XII of the Physician Leadership Academy. The OCMS Physician Leadership Academy targets current and future physician leaders. Our curriculum is designed by physicians to equip, educate, and empower physicians as they take on increasing leadership and administrative responsibility. Our alumni have become enterprise-wide leaders. Our goal is to develop leadership skills so that physicians may advance their careers, bolster the physician community, and improve health care in Oklahoma. We invite you to explore our program

Marianne Bacharach, MD
Wound Care/Emergency Medicine
Oklahoma City & Norman

Celeste Boeckman, DO
Oklahoma Kidney Care, OKC

Maya Gharfeh, MD
Allergy & Immunology
Oklahoma Allergy and Asthma Clinic, OKC

Michael Johnson, MD
Bethany Children’s Health Center, Bethany

Jeanette Kelley, DO
Internal Medicine

Maria Lim, MD
Dean McGee Eye Institute, OKC

Adam McConnell, MD
Family Medicine
SSM Family Medicine & Residency, OKC

Natosha Monfore, DO

Whitney Nall, MD
Willow Youth Mental Health, Norman

Sarah Petty, MD
Internal Medicine
Mercy Portland Clinic, Edmond

Muhammad Sanaullah, MD
Internal Medicine
Optimum Care Hospitalist Group

Michael Schoeffler, MD
Interventional Cardiology
Oklahoma Heart Hospital, OKC

Jennifer Semore, MD
Family Medicine
INTEGRIS Health Medical Group, OKC

Tara Stewart, DO
Emergency Medicine
SSM St. Anthony, OKC

Natalie Stratemeier, MD
OU Health, OKC

Elizabeth Wickersham, MD
Family Medicine/Palliative Medicine
OU Health & OU College of Medicine

Nicole Williamson, MD
Internal Medicine
Jackson County Memorial Hospital

Abbey Woods, MD
Family Medicine
Woods Family Medicine, OKC